Members News

31.03.2016 c-LEcta sponsors national Biotech event - Deutsche Biotechnologietage 2016
One of the most important national events for the entire Biotech sector, the “Deutsche Biotechnologietage 2016”, ...more

17.03.2016 French President Mr. Hollande visits BIOMILLENIA
French President Mr. Hollande visited the laboratories of BIOMILLENIA during the inauguration of the Pierre-Gilles de Ge...more

14.03.2016 New Edmonton biorefinery to convert non-food plant oils, fats into renewable transportation fuels
An Edmonton company is reaching the final stage of its project to build a biorefinery that will convert non-food canola ...more

08.03.2016 Final Programme of the International Conference on Bio-based Materials, 5 and 6 April 2016, Cologne
250 participants and 30 exhibitors from all over the world are expected to attend the established meeting point of the b...more

04.03.2016 Bio-based Start-up Day – Featuring the Best and Brightest
Eleven innovative start-ups will introduce themselves to the bio- and CO2-based industry. At the same time, experts of t...more