Advisory Board

To advise the executive board on the further strategic development of CLIB2021, the following persons could be won for an advisory board activity:



Prof. Dr. Peter Dürre

Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology

University of Ulm


Dr. Manfred Kircher
Chairman of the advisory board
KADIB, formerly Evonik Industries


Dr. Christian Patermann
Formerly European Commission - DG Research


Dr. Markus Struppe
Partner UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH


Prof. Dr. Rolf D. Schmid


Prof. Dr. Luuk A.M. van der Wielen
Department of Biotechnology TU Delft


Prof. Dr. Kurt Wagemann

Executive Director DECHEMA